Reaction score
Your OOC name: Boof

Your In-Game Name: Spike

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:124528982

What position are you applying for? Boost

What regiments are you currently apart of? 104th Wolfpack Battalion

How many hours do you have on Garry's Mod? 211

How many hours do you have on the server? 111

Do you have any previous experience in a position like this? I have a lot of leadership experience in the 104th battalion star wars bf2 milsim (12k members total). I am a captain there which means I lead a company of 200+ members. I have also been trained in discord administration and I am very good at that. I know how to deal with new members how to train them correctly and make sure they have fun and keep coming back. I have lead over 500 raids in bf2 which means I am quick thinking and adaptive to in game situations. ( I lead both synto the current comet and cherax in the milsim).

Why do you think you deserve this position: I think I deserve this position because I have a lot of leadership experience, I am a nice guy who gets along with anyone, I have more drive than anyone else for this position and won't stop trying until I get it, I want to make the 104th the best battalion on defcon and I want to do my part in the 104th show that I belong here.

What will you do in this position? I will always be giving my boys stuff to do, if there isn't any events going I will be hosting a lot of trainings, I am super active so I will be on all the time helping people, I will be there for all the new recruits training them and answering any and all questions they have. And I will keep pushing until I am the head of training for a certain unit so I can do tryouts myself. I will make sure I am always around for my boys and will lead them into battle with maximum effectiveness and minimum causalities. My troops will be the best on the battlefield and I will make sure they know how to rp correctly.